Most Influential Women in Arizona 2019

August 22, 2019
5:30 pm
Tickets Coming Soon

Az Business and AZRE magazine are proud to honor Arizona’s fifty most influential women for their impact on their organizations, the region’s business climate and in our communities!

This year’s class of Most Influential Women will be honored at an awards banquet and featured in the July/August issue of Az Business and AZRE magazine. Specialty award winners will also be unveiled in several areas of leadership.

Save the date for this exciting evening to connect and celebrate!

Meet 2019’s Most Influential Women:

Alison Abramson, Vice President – Commercial Banking, BBVA Compass

Lori Aune, Director of Operations, Archsol Architects

Sara Begley, Executive Vice President, CopperPoint Insurance Companies

Bridget Binsbacher, President, Cactus League, Vice Mayor, City of Peoria

Jodi Bohr, Shareholder, Gallagher & Kennedy

Leah Brown MD,  Orthopaedic Surgeon, Steward Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Center

Lisa Buelna, Director of Business Development, Hardison/Downey

Bernadine Burnette, President, Fort McDowell Yavapai Nation

Lindsey Carlson, Vice President, Greater Phoenix, Colliers International

Eboni Chaffee, Ph.D, Director of Market Growth & Digital Transformation, Intel

Bridget Cooney, Retail Banking Group Manager, National Bank of Arizona

Julie DiCicco, Senior Director, Freedom Financial Network

Marisa Felker, Franchise Finance Division Leader, Washington Federal

Monica Garnes, President, Fry’s

Julie Giese, President, ISM Raceway

Caryn Gose, Economic Development Project Manager, SRP

Martha Gulati, MD, Physician Executive Director, Banner – University Medicine Heart Institute

Trish Gulbranson, Founder and CEO, Derma Health Skin & Laser

Frances J. Haynes, Partner, Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie

Jill Hegardt, Vice President of Entitlements, DMB Associates

Bettina Hunt, Leasing Manager, Healthcare Trust of America

Sharon Hwang, COO, GPEC

Jessica Jarvi, SVP and Deputy General Counsel, Western Alliance Bank

Teri Jones, President of the Building Group, Sundt Construction

Susan LaGanke, Southwest Area Leader, Cushman & Wakefield

Karyn MacVean, Broker, Keyser Aerospace Team

Tonya K. MacBeth, Shareholder, Burch & Cracchiolo

Martha McSally, United States Senator, State of Arizona

Bobbi Magdaleno, Executive Director, Government & Community Engagement, ASU

Jennifer Mannino, Corporate Intelligence Practice Leader, Grant Thornton

Toni Morales Broberg, State President, AT&T

Sara B. Nance, Partner, Wallace Plese + Dreher

Kristine Newman, Senior Vice President, McCarthy Building Companies

Denise Nunez, Senior Vice President, NAI Horizon

Christina Oh, CEO, Abrazo West Campus

Angela Olea, Founder and CEO, Assisted Living Locators

Jessica Pacheco, Vice President – State and Local Affairs, APS

Amy Patel, Tax Partner, Deloitte

Kristy Peters, Shareholder, Littler

Kim Shapiro Poole, Vice President – Business Development, Skanska USA

Corey Saba Basha, SVP of Innovation & Technology, Wells Fargo

Calline Sanchez, Tucson Site Leader, IBM Worldwide System Lab Services

Laura Sixkiller, Partner, DLA Piper

Marnee Spierer, MD, Chief of Staff & Chief of Radiation Oncology, CTCA Phoenix

Michelle Swann, Partner, Radix Law

Regina Van Buren, MD, Medical Director, Sonora Quest Laboratories

Jaime Vinck, CEO, Sierra Tucson

Michele N. Washington, Associate, Snell & Wilmer

Cynthia Wetmore, MD, Director of the Center for Cancer, Phoenix Children’s Hospital

Cathleen Yu, Partner and Phoenix Business Law Group Chair, Quarles & Brady


Premier Sponsors



Signature Sponsors

Burch & Cracchiolo


CopperPoint Insurance Companies

ISM Raceway



National Bank of Arizona

Quarles & Brady

Radix Law

Steward Orthopedic

Wells Fargo



Show Buttons
Hide Buttons