See our general location and contact information, as well as find department-specific contacts in this section. Don’t see what you’re looking for? Fill out the contact form and we would be happy to get in touch!

Publisher
Admin/Operations
Briana Villa

Executive Assistant

Audrey Webb

Vice President

audrey.webb@azbigmedia.com

602-277-6045

Editorial
Michael Gossie

Editor in Chief

michael.gossie@azbigmedia.com

602-424-8829

Steve Burks

Associate Editor
AZRE Magazine

steve.burks@azbigmedia.com

602.424.8830

Alyssa Tufts

Associate Editor

alyssa.tufts@azbigmedia.com

602.424.8844

Marketing/Events
Cristal Rodriguez

Marketing & Events Manager

cristal.rodriguez@azbigmedia.com

602-424-8855

Gloria Del Grosso

Marketing Specialist

gloria.delgrosso@azbigmedia.com

602.424.8856

Patrick Griffin

Marketing Designer

patrick.griffin@azbigmedia.com

Art
Bruce Andersen

Design Director

bruce.andersen@azbigmedia.com

602-424-8840

Ranking AZ
Sheri King

Director of Sales
Ranking Arizona

sheri.king@azbigmedia.com

602-424-8823

Az Business Leaders
Sheri Brown

Director of Sales
AZ Business Leaders

sheri.brown@azbigmedia.com

602-277-6045 ext. 245

Home & Design
Kim Bailey

Account Manager
Az Business Magazine

kim.bailey@azbigmedia.com

602.424.8833

Experience AZ / Play Ball
Donna Roberts

Director of Sales
Experience AZ / Playball

donna.roberts@azbigmedia.com

602-277-6012 241

Az Business
April Rice

Account Manager
AZ Business Magazine

april.rice@azbigmedia.com

602-424-8837

David Harken

Senior Account Manager

david.harken@azbigmedia.com

602-424-8832

AZRE
Ann McSherry

Director of Sales
AZRE Magazine / PTK

ann.mcsherry@azbigmedia.com

602-424-8853

Office
Sara Fregapane

Special Projects Manager

sara@azbigmedia.com

602-424-8838

Amanda Bruno

Database Specialist

amanda.bruno@azbigmedia.com

602-424-8836

Not sure who to contact? Fill out the form and we’d be happy to help!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons