See our general location and contact information, as well as find department-specific contacts in this section. Don’t see what you’re looking for? Fill out the contact form and we would be happy to get in touch!

Publisher
Editorial
Michael Gossie

Editor in Chief

michael.gossie@azbigmedia.com

602-424-8829

David McGlothlin

Associate Editor

david.mcglothlin@azbigmedia.com

602-424-8830

Jesse A. Millard

Associate Editor

jesse.millard@azbigmedia.com

602-424-8844

Admin
Audrey Webb

Vice President

audrey.webb@azbigmedia.com

602-277-6045

Sara Fregapane

Special Projects Manager

sara@azbigmedia.com

602-424-8838

Marketing/Events
Cristal Rodriguez

Marketing & Events Manager

cristal.rodriguez@azbigmedia.com

602-424-8855

Jenn Childres

Marketing Designer

jennifer.childres@azbigmedia.com

Art
Bruce Andersen

Graphic Designer

bruce.andersen@azbigmedia.com

602-424-8840

Ranking AZ
Sheri King

Director of Sales
Ranking Arizona

sheri.king@azbigmedia.com

602-424-8823

Az Business Leaders
Sheri Brown

Director of Sales
AZ Business Leaders

sheri.brown@azbigmedia.com

602-277-6045 ext. 245

Home & Design
Joe Freedman

Director of Sales
Home & Design Magazine

joe.freedman@azbigmedia.com

602-424-8843

Experience AZ / Play Ball
Donna Roberts

Director of Sales
Experience AZ / Playball

donna.roberts@azbigmedia.com

602-277-6012 241

Az Business
David Harken

Senior Account Manager

david.harken@azbigmedia.com

602-424-8832

Cindy Kurtze

Director of Sales
AZ Business Angels

cindy.kurtze@azbigmedia.com

602-424-8850

AZRE
Ann McSherry

Director of Sales
AZRE Magazine / PTK

ann.mcsherry@azbigmedia.com

602-424-8853

Office
Sara Fregapane

Special Projects Manager

sara@azbigmedia.com

602-424-8838

Mayra Rivera

Executive Assistant

mayra.rivera@azbigmedia.com

602-277-6045

Amanda Bruno

Database Specialist

amanda.bruno@azbigmedia.com

602-424-8836

Not sure who to contact? Fill out the form and we’d be happy to help!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons