See our general location and contact information, as well as find department-specific contacts in this section. Don’t see what you’re looking for? Fill out the contact form and we would be happy to get in touch!

Publisher
Editorial
Michael Gossie

Editor in Chief

michael.gossie@azbigmedia.com

602-424-8829

Steve Burks

Associate Editor
AZRE Magazine

steve.burks@azbigmedia.com

602.424.8830

Admin/Operations
Audrey Webb

Vice President

audrey.webb@azbigmedia.com

602-277-6045

Marketing/Events
Cristal Rodriguez

Marketing & Events Manager

cristal.rodriguez@azbigmedia.com

602-424-8855

Justie Lim

Marketing Designer

justie.lim@azbigmedia.com

602.424.8826

Gloria Del Grosso

Marketing Specialist

gloria.delgrosso@azbigmedia.com

602.424.8856

Art
Bruce Andersen

Design Director

bruce.andersen@azbigmedia.com

602-424-8840

Ranking AZ
Sheri King

Director of Sales
Ranking Arizona

sheri.king@azbigmedia.com

602-424-8823

Az Business Leaders
Sheri Brown

Director of Sales
AZ Business Leaders

sheri.brown@azbigmedia.com

602-277-6045 ext. 245

Home & Design
Kim Bailey

Director of Sales
Home and Design

kim.bailey@azbigmedia.com

602.424.8843

Experience AZ / Play Ball
Donna Roberts

Director of Sales
Experience AZ / Playball

donna.roberts@azbigmedia.com

602-277-6012 241

Az Business
David Harken

Senior Account Manager

david.harken@azbigmedia.com

602-424-8832

April Rice

Account Manager
AZ Business Magazine

april.rice@azbigmedia.com

602-424-8833

Tom Patterson

Account Manager
Arizona Business Magazine

tom.patterson@azbigmedia.com

602.424.8833

AZRE
Ann McSherry

Director of Sales
AZRE Magazine / PTK

ann.mcsherry@azbigmedia.com

602-424-8853

Office
Sara Fregapane

Special Projects Manager

sara@azbigmedia.com

602-424-8838

Mayra Rivera

Executive Assistant

mayra.rivera@azbigmedia.com

602-277-6045

Amanda Bruno

Database Specialist

amanda.bruno@azbigmedia.com

602-424-8836

Not sure who to contact? Fill out the form and we’d be happy to help!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons