The Scottsdale Area Association of REALTORS (Scottsdale REALTORS) has announced its Forty Under 40 Award winners ahead of this year’s presentation ceremony on May 13 at Venue8600.

“Our Young Professionals Network (YPN) panel reviewed dozens of applications from members under 40 years of age,” said Scottsdale REALTORS® 2022 President Sandy Lunsford. “Forty individuals and four teams were chosen to be recognized for their production, community involvement, industry dedication, relevancy and unique value proposition.”

READ ALSO: Is a housing market crash on the way in 2022?

2022 Individual winners: Tayler Alexander-Perez (Launch Real Estate), Cole Annati (Keller Williams Realty Sonoran Living), Lauren Ballard (Jason Mitchell Real Estate), Katrina Barrett (Local Board Real Estate), Aaron Benson (Realty ONE Group), Aaron Bils (HomeSmart Elite), Justin Caputo (Jason Mitchell Real Estate), Joel Chacko (Realty Executives), Ryan Douglass (BridgeLight Real Estate), Janelle Flaherty (Russ Lyon Sotheby’s International Realty), Lindsay Fricks (North&Co.), Savannah Gangsei (Launch Real Estate), Shawna Glazier (beSpoke Real Estate), Alexander Gonzalez (RE/MAX Fine Properties), Alison Guelker (Local Board Real Estate), Chrissy Heller (RETSY), Kimberli Horizon (Hague Partners), Jessica Jablonski (Russ Lyon Sotheby’s International Realty), Jennifer Kourouglos (Launch Real Estate), Ashley Krolak (Russ Lyon Sotheby’s International Realty), Savanah Lamey (Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Arizona Properties), Stephanie Lanman (Leading Edge Real Estate), Matthew Long (Realty Executives), Taylor Magnuson (Hague Partners), Amanda Malcolm (The Agency), Yvonne Matejka (Taylor Street Advisors), Tim McBride (Jason Mitchell Real Estate), Tyler McShane (RE/MAX Fine Properties), Katie Metz (Russ Lyon Sotheby’s International Realty), Kendal Mohr (Realty Executives), Reno Paccioni (Dwellings Realty Group), Haley Pfleger (Hague Partners), Jessica Rosin (eXp Realty), Kayla Scozzafava (eXp Realty), Salvatore Shkreli (Realty Executives), Alishya Sibbio (Keller Williams Realty Sonoran Living), Sean Steimer (Realty Executives), Rebecca Turner (Local Board Real Estate), Parker Weinthal (eXp Realty) and Daniel Wolski (Russ Lyon Sotheby’s International Realty at Desert Mountain).

2022 Team winners: The Cilley’s (Realty Executives), Max de Melo & Patrick Niederdrenk (America One Luxury Real Estate), The Roveccio Group (Realty ONE Group), and Stay Sonnier Realty Team (Stay Sonnier Realty).

Marketing partners for this year’s Forty Under 40 Awards include Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation – Team RJ, Wohland Mortgage Team, AJF Inspections & Engineering, and Clear Title Agency of Arizona. Photography provided by AZing Realty Media.