The American Advertising Federation (AAF) Phoenix Chapter today announced a new Board of Directors for the 2019/2020 year. Led by Amy Packard Berry of DigitalWire360, and featuring names from area agencies, in-house teams, media representatives, freelancers and more across the Valley, the board will work to engage with the Phoenix advertising community through programming.

The 2019/2020 board includes:


  • Amy Packard Berry, President, DigitalWire360

  • Stephanie Walaszek, Vice President, OH Partners

  • Melissa Forbes, Secretary, M. Forbes Consulting

  • Stan Yamamoto, Treasurer, Goodwill of Central and Northern Arizona

  • Justine Newland, Executive Director, Phoenix Ad Club


  • Nick Bradshaw, Bradshaw

  • Betsey Griffin, LAVIDGE

  • Bill Ottinger, Cox Media

  • Meghan Winters, Grand Canyon Education

  • Rita Rabbani, Clear Channel Outdoor

  • Stephanie Petersen, Zion & Zion

  • Alex Warrick, Skyview Networks

  • Erica Sobki


  • Ted Anderson, Anderson Advertising & PR

  • Ian Barry, Lane Terralever

  • Roger Hurni, Off Madison Ave

  • Bob Case, Lavidge

  • Matt Owens, OH Partners

  • Adam Pierno, ASU

  • Ronda Parker, Film Matters

“This new board is a diverse mix of representatives from all areas of advertising,” says Amy Packard Berry, President. “I’m thrilled about the opportunities we have in front of us to grow this incredible community.”

For more information about AAF Phoenix, including upcoming events and ways to get involved, visit or follow the club on social media.