The Arizona Diamondbacks announced their 2014 regular-season schedule today, highlighted by the season opener in Sydney, Australia vs. Dodgers, two weekend series against the Dodgers at Chase Field, Interleague visits by the Cleveland Indians, Detroit Tigers, Houston Astros and Kansas City Royals and 28 of the final 34 games against National League West opponents.

To view the full schedule, visit

The D-backs’ 17th season will open against the Dodgers in Sydney, Australia for a two-game series on March 22 and March 23, marking the earliest start to a season in franchise season. The D-backs’ Chase Field home opener will take place on March 31 with a four-game series against the San Francisco Giants.

Interleague play will consist of four home matchups against the Indians, Tigers, Astros and Royals and the D-backs will hit the road for games in Cleveland, Chicago (White Sox), Houston and Minnesota, playing a total of 20 games against the American League. The D-backs will close the 2014 regular season at Chase Field for the 11th time in franchise history with a three-game series against the St. Louis Cardinals.

Season tickets for the 2014 regular season are currently available for purchase by visiting, calling 602.462.4600 or visiting the Chase Field Ticket Office.