RED Awards

Largest Commercial Real Estate Party of the Year!



Hosted by: Jill Kimmel

As seen on Jimmy Kimmel Live,
TMI Hollywood and her nationally
syndicated radio segment,
“What A Mouth”


The RED Awards recognize the Developer, General Contractor, Architect and Broker/teams.

Winners and finalist will be featured in the special RED Awards section of the March/April issue of AZRE Magazine as well as honored at the annual awards dinner,
held on March 16, 2017.

HELD ON: March 16, 2017
WHERE: Chateau Luxe
1175 E Lone Cactus Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85024
TIME: 5:00 – 6:00 p.m. Cocktail Reception and Networking
6:00 – 8:00 p.m. Dinner and Awards

2017 Beverage Sponsor:


2017 Audio Visual Sponsor:


2017 RED Awards photos:


Photos: Mike Mertes

PAST AWARDS: 2017 RED Awards winners2016 RED Awards Winners2015 RED Awards Winners2014 RED Awards Winners2013 RED Awards Winners2012 RED Awards Winners2011 RED Awards Winners2010 RED Awards Winners