The Arizona Builders’ Alliance (ABA) named a new president to lead the Board of Directors and welcomed two new members to join the board.

The entire board of the statewide organization was sworn in at an annual dinner banquet held recently in Tempe.

Lorraine Bergman, president, Caliente Construction was sworn in as the association’s President, serving a one-year term as an officer of the ABA.

The new members joining the ABA board of directors are: Justin Kelton, director, McCarthy Building Companies Inc. and Danielle Feroleto, president, Small Giants.

Additional officers of the 350-member association include: Rob Caylor, president, Caylor Construction as First Vice President; Rob Lafferty, president, RML Electric as Second Vice President; and Ken Kellaney, senior vice president, National Bank of Arizona as Treasurer.

“The Arizona Builders’ Alliance owes its continued success to the strength and leadership of our board of directors. This is an exceptional time for these leaders to provide new perspectives and guidance to serve Arizona’s construction industry.” Executive Director Mark Minter said.

Continuing ABA leadership are directors, serving three-year terms: Dave Elrod, DPR Construction; Preston Achilles, Achilles AC Systems; Ed White, TD Industries; Mark Fleming, Corbins Electric; Chris Watts, Sunstate Equipment; Russ Korcuska, Sundt Construction; Joe Duvall, Kitchell; Mike Epstein, Epstein Construction; Jim Kazal, Kazal Fire Protection; Wes McClure, Wilson Electric; Angie Ziegler, General Air Control; Ken Kortman, Kortman Electric; Ruth Brown, Hensel Phelps; and Michael Holden, Holden Willits PLC.

Life Directors are: Allison Lombard, LegalShield; John Krecek, JFK Electrical Contracting; Kate Rakoci, Jack of All Trades; Randy Eskelson, Schuff Steel Management SW; Wink Ames, Minard-Ames Insurance Services; Todd Scholer, Comfort Systems USA; John Murdough, Pittman & Murdough; and Joe Kelleher, FCI Constructors.